fbpx

Cheryl Nel Applegate, Acting Chair/Vice-Chair
napplegate@whitebirdclinic.org

Susan Lax, Secretary
susanlax81@msn.com

Debbie Barber, Treasurer
dbarber@whitebirdclinic.org

David Zeiss
dzeiss@whitebirdclinic.org

Marisol Cordero-Goodman
marisol@whitebirdclinic.org

Candice King
cking@whitebirdclinic.org

Wayne Pearson
dogrober@gmail.com

Allison Knight
aknight@whitebirdclinic.org